Adam Barnes,
Instructor
103 Surge
adbarnes@vt.edu
(540) 231-4414

Wm. Michael Butler, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Practice
103 Surge
mbphd11@vt.edu
(540) 231-0335

Jeff Connor,
Associate Professor
329 Goodwin Hall
connorj@vt.edu
(540) 231-9541

Mike Gregg,
Associate Professor
325 Goodwin Hall
greggmh@vt.edu
(540) 231-9544

Kacie Hodges,
Advanced Instructor
103 Surge
kjhodges@vt.edu
(540) 231-3558

Mara Knott,
Associate Professor
359 Goodwin Hal
knott@vt.edu
(540) 231-6555

Jenny Lo,
Senior Instructor
103 Surge
jlo@vt.edu
(540) 231-3404

Don Ohanehi,
Instructor
103 Surge
dohanehi@vt.edu
(540) 231-7814

Ingrid St. Omer,
Instructor
103 Surge
ingrids9@vt.edu
(540) 231-6016

Natalie Van Tyne,
Associate Professor of Practice
103 Surge
nvantyne@vt.edu
(540) 231-5856