Wm. Michael Butler, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Practice
103 Surge
mbphd11@vt.edu
(540) 231-0335

Ben Chambers
Instructor
103 Surge
bdc0112@vt.edu

Jeff Connor
Associate Professor
329 Goodwin Hall
connorj@vt.edu
(540) 231-9541



Kacie Hodges
Advanced Instructor
344 Goodwin Hall
kjhodges@vt.edu
(540) 231-3558

Matthew James
Assistant Professor of Practice
344 Goodwin Hall
mjames@vt.edu

Mara Knott
Associate Professor
359 Goodwin Hal
knott@vt.edu
(540) 231-6555

Jenny Lo, Ph.D.
Senior Instructor
344 Goodwin Hall
jlo@vt.edu
(540) 231-3404

Don Ohanehi
Instructor
103 Surge
dohanehi@vt.edu
(540) 231-7814

Ingrid St. Omer, Ph.D.
Senior Instructor
103 Surge
ingrids9@vt.edu
(540) 231-6016

Natalie Van Tyne
Associate Professor of Practice
344 Goodwin Hall
nvantyne@vt.edu
(540) 231-5856