Stephanie Adams, Ph.D.
Dean, Batten College of Engineering & Technology, Old Dominion University
sgadams@odu.edu

Catherine Amelink, Ph.D.
Director of Graduate Programs & Assessment Dean - Engineering
2160 Torgersen Hall
amelink@vt.edu

Liesl Baum, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor                                 VT-STEM Center
250 South Main Street
lmbaum@vt.edu

Brenda Brand, Ph.D.
Associate Professor                                                School of Education
War Memorial Hall
bbrand@vt.edu

Elizabeth Creamer, Ph.D.
Professor                                        School of Education
1750 Kraft Drive
creamere@vt.edu

Gary Downey, Ph.D.
Professor                                      Science & Technology in Society
332 Lane Hall
downeyg@vt.edu

Jeremy Ernst, Ph.D.
Associate Professor & Associate Director School of Education
War Memorial Hall
jvernst@vt.edu

Aditya Johri, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Information Science & Technology, George Mason University
johri@gmu.edu

 

Denise Simmons, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor                                             Myers-Lawson School of Construction
250 South Main Street
densimm@vt.edu

Matthew Wisnioski, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Science & Technology in Society  331 Lane Hall      mwisnios@vt.edu

Chris Williams, Ph.D.
Associate Professor                                                Mechanical Engineering
431 Goodwin Hall
cbwilliams@vt.edu