Affiliate Faculty

Stephanie Adams, Ph.D.
Dean, Batten College of Engineering & Technology, Old Dominion University
sgadams@odu.edu

Catherine Amelink, Ph.D.
Asst. Vice Provost Learning Systems Innovations Effe.
Northe End 460
amelink@vt.edu

Liesl M. Baum Walker, Ph.D.
Associate Director
Strategic Strat
105 Hillcrest Hall
lmbaum@vt.edu

Brenda Brand, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
School of Education
War Memorial Hall
bbrand@vt.edu

Elizabeth Creamer, Ph.D.
Professor                                        School of Education
1750 Kraft Drive
creamere@vt.edu

Gary Downey, Ph.D.
Alumni Distinguished Professor
Science & Technology in Society
332 Lane Hall
downeyg@vt.edu

Jeremy Ernst, Ph.D.
Associate Professor & Associate Director School of Education
War Memorial Hall
jvernst@vt.edu

Aditya Johri, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Information Science & Technology, George Mason University
johri@gmu.edu

 

Dr. Donna Riley

Donna Riley, Ph.D.
Professor & Kamyar Haghighi Head
School of Engineering Education
Purdue University
riley@purdue.edu
 

Shealy

Tripp Shealy III
Assistant Professor
Civil & Environmental Engineering
tshealy@vt.edu

Denise Simmons, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
University of Florida
densimm@vt.edu

Vinsel

Lee Vinsel
Assistant Professor
Science, Technology, and Society
leev@vt.edu

Chris Williams, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering
413E Goodwin Hall
cbwill@vt.edu

Matthew Wisnioski, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Science & Technology in Society  331 Lane Hall
mwisnios@vt.edu