Virginia Tech®home

Directory

Diana Bairaktarova

Dr. Diana Bairaktarova, Associate Professor | dibairak@vt.edu

Nick Bedard

Nick Bedard, Assistant Lab Manager | bedardn@vt.edu

Dr. Jenni Case, Department Head | jencase@vt.edu

Dr. Benjamin Chambers

Dr. Ben Chambers, Associate Professor of Practice | bdc0112@vt.edu

Matt Cheatham

Matt Cheatham, Advisor | mattc5@vt.edu

Jennifer Chin

Jennifer Chin, Academic & Career Advisor |
jchin@vt.edu

Tameka Clarke-Douglas

Dr. Tameka Clarke-Douglas, Collegiate Assistant Professor | tcdouglas@vt.edu

Tiffany Cunningham

Tiffany Cunningham, HR & Operations Coordinator | tiffanyc@vt.edu

Margo Currie

Margo Currie, Fiscal Coordinator | margoc@vt.edu

Jessica Elmore

Jessica Elmore, Academic & Career Advisor | jejohns@vt.edu

David Gray

Dr. David Gray, Associate Professor of Practice | dagray3@vt.edu

Maia Greene-Havas

Maia Greene-Havas, Advisor | maiagh@vt.edu

Jake Grohs

Dr. Jake Grohs, Associate Professor | jrgrohs@vt.edu

Monte Hager

Monte Hager, Business Manager | hagermb@vt.edu

Niki Hazuda

Niki Hazuda, Director of Communications & External Relations | nhazuda@vt.edu

Mariah Henderson

Mariah Henderson, International Programs Administrator | mehenderson@vt.edu

Hope House

Hope House, Administrative Assistant | hopeh5@vt.edu

Mark Huerta

Dr. Mark Huerta, Visiting Assistant Professor | markhuerta@vt.edu

Matt James

Matt James, P.E.,  Associate Professor of Practice | mjames@vt.edu

Andrew Katz

Dr. Andrew Katz, Assistant Professor | akatz4@vt.edu

David Knight

Dr. David Knight, Associate Professor | dbknight@vt.edu

KnottT

Tamara Knott, Academic Programs Manager | knott@vt.edu

Eunsil Lee

Dr. Eunsil Lee, Visiting Assistant Professor | eunsil@vt.edu

Dr. Walter Lee

Dr. Walter Lee, Associate Professor | walterl@vt.edu

Jenny Lo

Dr. Jenny Lo,  Senior Instructor | jlo@vt.edu

Vinod Lohani

Dr. Vinod Lohani, Associate Professor | vlohani@vt.edu

Alexis Miller

Alexis Miller, Advisor | alexismiller@vt.edu

Homero Murzi

Dr. Homero Murzi, Assistant Professor | hmurzi@vt.edu

Daniel Newcomb

Daniel Newcomb, Advisor | danieln1@vt.edu

James Newcomer

James Newcomer, Advising Coordinator  
jamesn@vt.edu

Alice Noble

Alice Noble, Advisor | Alice.noble@vt.edu

OrtegaJ

Dr. Juan David Ortega Alvarez, Assistant Collegiate Professor | jdortegaa@vt.edu

Nicole Pitterson

Dr. Nicole Pitterson, Assistant Professor | npitters@vt.edu

Lucinda Shewchuk

Lucinda Shewchuk, Grant Support Specialist | lucindas@vt.edu

John Tilton

John Tilton, IT Systems & Support Manager | tiltonj@vt.edu

Natalie Van Tyne

Dr. Natalie Van Tyne, M.S., M.B.A., P.E,  Associate Professor of Practice | nvantyne@vt.edu