Diana Bairaktarova, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
367 Goodwin Hall
dibairak@vt.edu
(540) 231-3645

Richard Goff, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
363 Goodwin Hall
richgoff@vt.edu
(540) 231-9537

Jake Grohs, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
375 Goodwin Hall
jrgrohs@vt.edu
(540) 231-3384

David Knight, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
369 Goodwin Hall
dbknight@vt.edu
(540) 231-2563

Walter Lee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
373 Goodwin Hall
walterl@vt.edu
(540) 231-3234

Vinod Lohani, Ph.D.
Professor
327 Goodwin Hall
vlohani@vt.edu
(540) 231-9545

Holly Matusovich, Ph.D.
Associate Professor & Assistant Department Head for Graduate Programs
353 Goodwin Hall
matushm@vt.edu
(540) 231-4205

Lisa McNair, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
371 Goodwin Hall
lmcnair@vt.edu
(540) 231-1144

Marie Paretti, Ph.D.
Professor
357 Goodwin Hall
mparetti@vt.edu
(540) 231-1812

Kenneth Reid, Ph.D.
Associate Professor & Assistant Department Head for Undergraduate Programs
357 Goodwin Hall
kenreid@vt.edu
(540) 231-5166

Donna Riley, Ph.D.
Professor & Interim Dept Head
349 Goodwin Hall
dmriley@vt.edu
(540) 231-4390

Bevlee Watford, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
212 Hancock Hall
deuce@vt.edu
(540) 231-7403