Virginia Tech®home

Tenured & Tenure-Track Faculty

Diana Bairaktarova

Dr. Diana Bairaktarova, Associate Professor | dibairak@vt.edu

Dr. Jenni Case, Department Head | jencase@vt.edu

Jake Grohs

Dr. Jake Grohs, Associate Professor | jrgrohs@vt.edu

Mark Huerta

Dr. Mark Huerta, Assistant Professor | markhuerta@vt.edu

Andrew Katz

Dr. Andrew Katz, Assistant Professor | akatz4@vt.edu

Dayoung Kim

Dr. Dayoung Kim, Assistant Professor | dayoungkim@vt.edu

David Knight

Dr. David Knight, Associate Professor | dbknight@vt.edu

Walter Lee

Dr. Walter Lee, Associate Professor | walterl@vt.edu

Vinod Lohani

Dr. Vinod Lohani, Associate Professor | vlohani@vt.edu

Homero Murzi

Dr. Homero Murzi, Assistant Professor | hmurzi@vt.edu

Nicole Pitterson

Dr. Nicole Pitterson, Assistant Professor | npitters@vt.edu

Sarah Rodriguez

Dr. Sarah Rodriguez, Associate Professor | srodriguez@vt.edu

Susan Sajadi

Dr. Susan Sajadi, Assistant Professor | ssajadi@vt.edu

Dr. Qin Zhu

Dr. Qin Zhu, Associate Professor | qinzhu@vt.edu