Diana Bairaktarova, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
367 Goodwin Hall
dibairak@vt.edu
(540) 231-3645

Jennifer Case

Jenni Case, Ph.D.
Professor, Department Head 
345 Goodwin Hall
jencase@vt.edu
(540) 231-6555

Richard Goff, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
363 Goodwin Hall
richgoff@vt.edu
(540) 231-9537

Jake Grohs, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
375 Goodwin Hall
jrgrohs@vt.edu
(540) 231-3384

David Knight, Ph.D.
Associate Professor,              Assistant Department Head for Graduate Programs
353 Goodwin Hall
dbknight@vt.edu
(540) 231-2563

Walter Lee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
373 Goodwin Hall
walterl@vt.edu
(540) 231-3234

Vinod Lohani, Ph.D.
Professor
ICTAS, Kelly Hall
vlohani@vt.edu
(540) 231-9545

Jeremi London

Jeremi London, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
347 Goodwin Hall
jslondon@vt.edu
(540) 231-1137

Holly Matusovich, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Assistant Department Head for Undergraduate Programs
357 Goodwin Hall
matushm@vt.edu
(540) 231-4205

Lisa McNair, Ph.D.
Professor
371 Goodwin Hall
lmcnair@vt.edu
(540) 231-1144

Homero Murzi

Homero Murzi, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
359 Goodwin Hall
hmurzi@vt.edu
(540) 232-8572

Marie Paretti, Ph.D.
Professor
357 Goodwin Hall
mparetti@vt.edu
(540) 231-1812

Nicole PItterson

Nicole Pitterson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
369 Goodwin Hall
npitters@vt.edu
(540) 231-9545

Kenneth Reid, Ph.D.
Associate Professor 
365 Goodwin Hall
kenreid@vt.edu
(540) 231-5166

Bevlee Watford, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
212 Hancock Hall
deuce@vt.edu
(540) 231-7403