Ashish Agrawal,
PhD Candidate
Advisors: Drs. Donna Riley & Lisa McNair
ashishag@vt.edu

William Anderson,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Holly Matusovich
wanders3@vt.edu

Mayra S. Artiles,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Holly Matusovich
martiles@vt.edu

Debarati Basu,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Vinod Lohani
debarati@vt.edu

Ramon Benitez,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Holly Matusovich
bramon@vt.edu

Sreyoshi Bhaduri,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Holly Matusovich
sb280790@vt.edu

Karis Boyd-Sinkler,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Walter Lee
karisb@vt.edu

Juan Cruz,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Stephanie Adams
juancruz@vt.edu

Kirsten Davis,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. David Knight
daviska@vt.edu

Mike Ekoniak,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Marie Paretti
mekoniak@vt.edu

Joshua Garcia-Sheridan,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Ken Reid
garcias1@vt.edu

Chris Gewirtz,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Lisa McNair
chrag@vt.edu

Andrew Gillen,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Jake Grohs
gillena@vt.edu

Janice Hall,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Donna Riley
janch@vt.edu

Cynthia Hampton,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Holly Matusovich
cynthamp@vt.edu

Indhira Hasbun,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Diana Bairaktarova
imhasbun@vt.edu

Yousef Jalali,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Vinod Lohani
yousef@vt.edu

Timothy Kinoshita,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. David Knight
timkin11@vt.edu

Adam S. Masters,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Lisa McNair
masters1@vt.edu

Bram Lewis,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Richard Goff
bram@vt.edu

John Morelock,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Holly Matusovich
morelock@vt.edu

Racheida Lewis,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Marie Paretti
rslewis@vt.edu

Amy Hermundstad Nave,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Marie Paretti
aherm@vt.edu

Racheida Lewis

Darren Maczka,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Jake Grohs
dmaczka@vt.edu

Desen Ozkan,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Diana Bairaktarova
desenoz@vt.edu

David Reeping,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. David Knight
dreeping@vt.edu

Sarah Williams,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Holly Matusovich
willis43@vt.edu

Jeremy Smith,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Vinod Lohani
smithjer@vt.edu

Ashley Taylor,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Walter Lee
ashley11@vt.edu

Michelle Soledad,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Jake Grohs
msoled21@vt.edu

Lily Virguez,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Ken Reid
lilyv@vt.edu

Liz Spingola,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. David Knight
lizsping@vt.edu

Adetoun Yeaman,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Diana Bairkatarova
adetot8@vt.edu