Graduate Students

Mayra S. Artiles,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Holly Matusovich
martiles@vt.edu

Cheryl

Cheryl Beauchamp,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. David Knight
cherbea@vt.edu

Ramon Benitez,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Jenni Case
bramon1@vt.edu

Sarah Blackowski,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Holly Matusovich
willis43@vt.edu

Karis Boyd-Sinkler,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Walter Lee
karisb@vt.edu

KJ Chew,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Holly Matusovich
kaijunch@vt.edu

Tahsin Chowdhury,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Homero Murzi
tahsin@vt.edu

Juan Cruz,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Stephanie Adams
juancruz@vt.edu

Kirsten Davis,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. David Knight
daviska@vt.edu

Jessica Deters

Jessica Deters,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Marie Paretti
jdeters@vt.edu

Jonathan Dove,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Ken Reid
jonathandove@vt.edu

Andrew Espera,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Nicole Pitterson
ahesperajr@vt.edu

Joshua Garcia-Sheridan,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Ken Reid
garcias1@vt.edu

Chris Gewirtz,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Lisa McNair
chrag@vt.edu

Ben

Benjamin Goldschneider,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Nicole Pitterson
bgoldsch@vt.edu

Andrew Gillen,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Jake Grohs
gillena@vt.edu

Janice Hall,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Donna Riley
janch@vt.edu

Cynthia Hampton,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Walter Lee
cynthamp@vt.edu

Indhira Hasbun,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Jenni Case
imhasbun@vt.edu

Teirra Holloman

Teirra Holloman,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Walter Lee
teirrah@vt.edu

Yousef Jalali,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Vinod Lohani
yousef@vt.edu

Stacey Kelly

Stacey Kelly,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Jake Gross
staceyk@vt.edu

Timothy Kinoshita,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. David Knight
timkin11@vt.edu

Bram Lewis,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. David Knight
bram@vt.edu

Racheida Lewis,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Marie Paretti
rslewis@vt.edu

Taylor Lightner,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Walter Lee
taylorcl@vt.edu

Racheida Lewis

Darren Maczka,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Jake Grohs
dmaczka@vt.edu

Adam S. Masters,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Lisa McNair
masters1@vt.edu

Desen Ozkan,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Diana Bairaktarova
desenoz@vt.edu

Tawni

Tawni Paradise,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Jake Grohs
tawnip92@vt.edu

Crystal Pee,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Jeremi London
crystalmpee@vt.edu

Perry

Logan Perry,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Jeremi London
laperry@vt.edu

David Reeping,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. David Knight
dreeping@vt.edu

Jeremy Smith,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Vinod Lohani
smithjer@vt.edu

Michelle Soledad,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Jake Grohs
msoled21@vt.edu

Todd Shuba,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Nicole Pitterson
tshuba@vt.edu

Sam Snyder

Sam Snyder,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Diana Bairaktarova
sams95@vt.edu

 

Liz Spingola,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. David Knight
lizsping@vt.edu

Ashley Taylor,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Walter Lee
ashley11@vt.edu

Natalie Van Tyne

Natalie Van Tyne,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Lisa McNair
nvantyne@vt.edu

Adetoun Yeaman,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Diana Bairkatarova
adetot8@vt.edu