Mayra S. Artiles,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Holly Matusovich
martiles@vt.edu

Cheryl Beauchamp,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. David Knight
cherbea@vt.edu

Ramon Benitez,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Jenni Case
bramon1@vt.edu

Sarah Blackowski,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Holly Matusovich
willis43@vt.edu

Karis Boyd-Sinkler,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Walter Lee
karisb@vt.edu

KJ Chew,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Holly Matusovich

Tahsin Chowdhury,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Homero Murzi

Juan Cruz,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Stephanie Adams
juancruz@vt.edu

Jonathan Dove,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Ken Reid

Kirsten Davis,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. David Knight
daviska@vt.edu

Jessica Deters

Jessica Deters,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Marie Paretti
jdeters@vt.edu

Andrew Espera,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Nicole Pitterson

Joshua Garcia-Sheridan,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Ken Reid
garcias1@vt.edu

Chris Gewirtz,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Lisa McNair
chrag@vt.edu

Benjamin Goldstein,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Nicole Pitterson

Andrew Gillen,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Jake Grohs
gillena@vt.edu

Janice Hall,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Donna Riley
janch@vt.edu

Cynthia Hampton,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Walter Lee
cynthamp@vt.edu

Indhira Hasbun,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Jenni Case
imhasbun@vt.edu

Teirra Holloman

Teirra Holloman,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Walter Lee
teirrah@vt.edu

Yousef Jalali,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Vinod Lohani
yousef@vt.edu

Stacey Kelly

Stacey Kelly,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Holly Matusovich
staceyk@vt.edu

Timothy Kinoshita,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. David Knight
timkin11@vt.edu

Bram Lewis,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. David Knight
bram@vt.edu

Racheida Lewis,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Marie Paretti
rslewis@vt.edu

Taylor Lightner,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Walter Lee

Racheida Lewis

Darren Maczka,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Jake Grohs
dmaczka@vt.edu

Adam S. Masters,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Lisa McNair
masters1@vt.edu

Tawni Paradise,
PhD Student
tpizzle5@vt.edu

John Morelock,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Holly Matusovich
morelock@vt.edu

Desen Ozkan,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Diana Bairaktarova
desenoz@vt.edu

Tawni Paradise,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Jake Grohs
tpizzle5@vt.edu

Crystal Pee,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Jeremi London

Logan Perry,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Jeremi London

David Reeping,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. David Knight
dreeping@vt.edu

Jeremy Smith,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Vinod Lohani
smithjer@vt.edu

Michelle Soledad,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Jake Grohs
msoled21@vt.edu

Todd Shuba,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Nicole Pitterson

Sam Snyder

Sam Snyder,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Diana Bairaktarova
sams95@vt.edu

 

Liz Spingola,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. David Knight
lizsping@vt.edu

Ashley Taylor,
PhD Candidate
Advisor:  Dr. Walter Lee
ashley11@vt.edu

Natalie Van Tyne

Natalie Van Tyne,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Lisa McNair
nvantyne@vt.edu

Adetoun Yeaman,
PhD Student
Advisor:  Dr. Diana Bairkatarova
adetot8@vt.edu