Virginia Tech®home

Undergraduate Advisors

Matt Cheatham

Matt Cheatham | mattc5@vt.edu

Jennifer Chin

Jennifer Chin jchin@vt.edu

Jessica Elmore

Jessica Elmore | jejohns@vt.edu

Devin Erb

Devin Erb | devinerb@vt.edu

Maia Greene-Havas

Maia Greene-Havas | maiagh@vt.edu

Alexis Miller

Alexis Miller | alexismiller@vt.edu

April Mullins

April Mullins | aprilm22@vt.edu

Daniel Newcomb

Daniel Newcomb | danieln1@vt.edu

James Newcomer

James Newcomer, Advising Coordinator  
jamesn@vt.edu

Alice Noble

Alice Noble | Alice.noble@vt.edu